Skip to content ↓

ECT Teacher Development in East London

Group 1     Group 11  
         
ECT Clinic 3
Tuesday 12th July 2022
  ECT Clinic 3 Weds 22nd June 2022
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4     ECT Clinic 4 Tues 8th November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3     Mentor Clinic 3 Tues 24th January 2023
ECT Clinic 5     ECT Clinic 5 Tues 28th February 2023
ECT Clinic 6     ECT Clinic 6 Tues 13th June 2023
         
Group 2     Group 12  
         
ECT Clinic 3     ECT Clinic 3 Weds 15th June 2022
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4
Fri 4th November 2022
  ECT Clinic 4 Weds 9th November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3 Weds 1st February 2023   Mentor Clinic 3 Weds 25th January 2023
ECT Clinic 5 Fri 24th February 2023   ECT Clinic 5 Weds 1st March 2023
ECT Clinic 6 Fri 16th June 2023   ECT Clinic 6 Weds 21st June 2023
         
Group 3     Group 13  
         
ECT Clinic 3
Tues 14th June 2022
  ECT Clinic 3 Thurs 16th June 2022
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4 Tues 1st November 2022   ECT Clinic 4 Tues 8th November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3 Tues 24th January 2023   Mentor Clinic 3 Tues 31st January 2023
ECT Clinic 5 Tues 21st February 2023   ECT Clinic 5 Tues 28th February 2023
ECT Clinic 6 Weds 14th June 2023   ECT Clinic 6 Tues 20th June 2023
         
Group 4     Group 14  
         
ECT Clinic 3
Tues 21st June 2022
  ECT Clinic 3 Thurs 16th June 2022
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4     ECT Clinic 4 Tues 1st November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3     Mentor Clinic 3 Tues 24th January 2023
ECT Clinic 5     ECT Clinic 5 Weds 22nd February 2023
ECT Clinic 6     ECT Clinic 6 Thurs 15th June 2023
         
Group 5     Group 15  
         
ECT Clinic 3 Thurs 16th June 2021   ECT Clinic 3 Thur 23rd June 2022
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4 Thurs 10th November 2022   ECT Clinic 4 Thurs 3rd November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3 Thurs 2nd February 2023   Mentor Clinic 3 Thurs 26th January 2023
ECT Clinic 5 Thurs 2nd March 2023   ECT Clinic 5 Thurs 23rd February 2023
ECT Clinic 6 Thurs 22nd June 2023   ECT Clinic 6 Thurs 22nd June 2023
         
Group 6     Group 16  
         
ECT Clinic 3 Weds 15th June 2022   ECT Clinic 3 Weds 15th June 2022
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4 Tues 1st November 2022   ECT Clinic 4 Weds 2nd November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3 Weds 25th January 2023   Mentor Clinic 3 Weds 25th January 2023
ECT Clinic 5 Weds 21st February 2023   ECT Clinic 5 Weds 22nd February 2023
ECT Clinic 6 Tues 13th June 2023   ECT Clinic 6 Thurs 15th June 2023
         
Group 7     Group 17  
         
ECT Clinic 3 Tues 14th June 2022   ECT Clinic 3 Tues 21st June 2022
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4 Thurs 3rd November 2022   ECT Clinic 4 Thurs 3rd November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3 Thurs 26th January 2023   Mentor Clinic 3 Thurs 26th January 2023
ECT Clinic 5 Tues 28th February 2023   ECT Clinic 5 Thurs 23rd February 2023
ECT Clinic 6 Thurs 15th June 2023   ECT Clinic 6 Tues 20th June 2023
         
Group 8     Group 18  
         
ECT Clinic 3 Tues 14th June 2022   ECT Clinic 3 Tues 14th June2021
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4 Weds 9th November 2022   ECT Clinic 4 Tues 1st November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3 Weds 25th January 2023   Mentor Clinic 3 Tues 24th January 2023
ECT Clinic 5 Weds 22nd February 2023   ECT Clinic 5 Tues 28th February 2023
ECT Clinic 6 Weds 14th June 2023   ECT Clinic 6 Tues 20th June 2023
         
Group 9     Group 19  
         
ECT Clinic 3 23rd June 2022   ECT Clinic 3 Tues 14th June2021
Year 2     Year 2  
ECT Clinic 4 Tues 8th November 2022   ECT Clinic 4 Tues 8th November 2022
Mentor Clinic 3 Tues 24th January 2023   Mentor Clinic 3 Tues 31st January 2023
ECT Clinic 5 Tues 28th February 2023   ECT Clinic 5 Thurs 23rd Februry 2023
ECT Clinic 6 Tues 13th June 2023   ECT Clinic 6 Tues 20th June 2023
         
Group 10        
         
ECT Clinic 3 Weds 22nd June 2022      
Year 2        
ECT Clinic 4 Tues 8th November 2022      
Mentor Clinic 3 Tues 24th January 2023      
ECT Clinic 5 Tues 28th February 2023      
ECT Clinic 6 Tues 13th June 2023