Skip to content ↓

April 2022 Cohort ECTs and Mentors Clinic Dates

April 2022 Starters

ECT and Mentor Pathway of Events

Welcome Conferences: All ECTs and Mentors had the opportunity to go on the initial Mentor Conference 1 and ECT Conference 1 online centrally with Ambition Institute.

If absent, Ambition are in the process of allocating asynchronous content to your Steplab library.

The rest of the April pathway for participants will be as follows:

Year 1 Events

Dates and Times

ECT Clinic 1

Tues 7th June 2022 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm- Zoom

Mentor Clinic 1

Tues 5th July 2022 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm – Zoom

ECT Conference 2

Tues 20th September 2022 – 9am to 4pm – Tollgate Primary School - Newham

ECT Clinic 2

Tues 15th November 2022 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm – Zoom

Mentor Clinic 2

Tues 29th November 2022 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm – Zoom

ECT Clinic 3

Tues 21st March 2022 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm – Zoom

Coaching on Coaching

All April Mentors will be matched to Coaches and will be able to book sessions during the Summer Term. Mentors will be notified directly and can book a slot that suits.

 

Year 2 Events

Dates and Times

Mentor Conference 2

Tues 28th March 2023 – 9am to 4pm – Tollgate Primary School – Newham

ECT Conference 3

Tue 18th April 2023 - 9am to 4pm – Tollgate Primary School - Newham

ECT Clinic 4

Tues 23rd May 2023 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm – Zoom

Mentor Clinic 3

Tues 17th October 2023 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm – Zoom

ECT Clinic 5

Tues 21st November 2023 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm – Zoom

ECT Clinic 6

Tues 6th February 2024 – 3:45pm to 4:45pm – Zoom

Coaching on Coaching

All April Mentors will be matched to Coaches and will be able to book sessions during the Autumn Term 2022. Mentors will be notified directly and book a slot that suits.

All of these events will be set up on My Ambition and participants will find the Zoom links there.

Participants will receive emails from My Ambition to remind them of the sessions, but the trainer will also send participants a personal email just before the session to remind them and attach the workbook.

Engagement is required for funding purposes. If participants cannot attend they will be assigned asynchronous resources to Steplab.